2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Tuesday 28 January to Friday 27 March 9 weeks
School Holidays Saturday 28 April to Monday 13 April  
     
Term 2 Tuesday 14 April 2019 to Friday 26 June 11 weeks
School Holidays Saturday 27 June to Sunday 12 July  
     
Term 3 Monday 13 July to Friday 18 September 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday 19 September to Sunday 4 October  
     
Term 4 Monday 5 October to Friday 18 December 11 weeks
2019/2020 School Holidays Saturday 19 December to Tuesday 26 January 2020