2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 30 January to Friday 5 April
School Holidays Saturday 6 April to Monday 22 April
   
Term 2 Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 28 June
School Holidays Saturday 29 June to Sunday 14 July
   
Term 3 Monday 15 July to Friday 20 September
School Holidays Saturday 21 September to Sunday 6 October
   
Term 4 Monday 7 October to Friday 20 December
2019/2020 School Holidays Saturday 21 December to Tuesday 28 January 2020